1. Swing Of Things
2. Highway To Heaven
3. Now That You Know My Name
4. Them Boys Are Getting There
5. You Wanna Trip
6. Speak Softly
7. Rapping Is Fundamental
8. Ain’t No Smoke (Without Fire)
9. Whenever You Need An MC / I’ll Be Around
10. Figurin’ To Get Ill
11. Wonder If She Thinks Of Me

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!