01. Introduction To Hell (Feat. Louie Rankin)
02. The Underworld (Feat. Bizarre, Reef the Lost Cauze, ILL Bill, Slaine, Celph Titled, King Gordy, Sid, The Goondox, Apathy, Swifty McVay, Vinnie Paz & Tech N9ne)
03. Sick In The Mouth (Reprise) (Feat. J Reno, Bizzy Bone & Virtuoso)
04. Fuck Love Twice (Feat. Madchild, Trash Gordon & Kuniva)
05. Planning A Murder (Feat. So Sick Social Club & Sid)
06. The Wrath (Feat. Danny Diablo, Swifty McVay, Sean Strange & Diabolic)
07. Everyday (Reprise) (Feat. Final Trigger, Swann & Psych Ward)
08. Ghosted (Feat. William Cooper, Adlib, King Magnetic, Klee Magor, Odoub, Sicknature & Jah Youth)
09. More Flickering (Feat. So Sick Social Club, Kung Fu Vampire, Hopsin & Dead Celebrity Status)
10. T.h.c. (Feat. Methadist, Raw B Snatch, Peep Sho, Set2, Swann, Veeko Caine, Impakt, Citizen Kane, M Deezy, Anubis, Devilz Species & Trinz)
11. Us Vs. Them (Reprise) (Feat. Psych Ward, Bizarre & Insane Poetry)
12. Walk Away (Feat. ILL Bill, Sabac Red, Celph Titled, So Sick Social Club & Ironic)
13. The Underwolrd (Cold North Remix) (Feat. Klee Magor, Psych Ward, J Reno, Swann, D-Brown, Seen B, Methadist, Veeko Caine, Mr. Erbie & Suspect)
14. The Underworld (Goon Musick Remix)
15. The Underworld (Hell Trap Remix)
16. The Underworld (Slime Remix)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!