1. Hurry Up & Wait (Intro)
2. Put Your Toys Away
3. Right On (feat. Aaron Livingstone)
4. Psycho Chick
5. It Couldn’t Be Done (feat. Chief Kamachi, Richard Raw & Keziah)
6. Children Don’t Play
7. Scandalous (feat. Scratch)
8. You
9. Live And Direct (feat. Grand Agent)
10. Photograph (feat. Santi White)
11. Soul Music (feat. Eleon)
12. Lonlay (Rick’s Lude)
13. Conscious Porn
14. Gipsy Slang (feat. Bahamadia)
15. Before I Go

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!