Underground rap group from Cambridge, Massachusetts consisting of Checkmark, EB (Eddie Bones) and Deon Point.


1. On My Own Shit
2. Superhoe Featuring – Eddie Bones
3. Skitzofrenik’s State Featuring – Esoteric , Reks, Virtuoso
4. Sicilians (Mr. Jason Remix) Featuring – K-No Supreme
5. Slow It Down
6. Left You Lonely
7. Fresh Rhymes Featuring – Do-Re-Mi
8. Job Hunting
9. You Want Some More Featuring – Do-Re-Mi, Eddie Bones, K-No Supreme
10. Sicilians Featuring – K-No Supreme

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!