Thanks to

02.Slum Village-Untitled
03.J Dilla & Madlib-Tomorrow never knows
04.Diverse-Ain’t right (Madlib RMX)
05.KRS-One feat. Nas & Talib Kweli-Classic (W Jay RMX)
06.Declaime-Never ending
07.Intercopla Madlib-Bluffin
08.Tame One-Homage 2 the bomberz
09.The High & Mighty-The meaning
11.Four Owls feat. Jam Baxter-Life in the balance
12.Intercopla Secrets of the sand vs Elzhi
13.IAM-C’est donc ça nos vies
14.Viktor Vaughn feat. Apani B Fly Emcee-Let me watch
15.Declaime-Laugh now cry later
16.A Tribe Called Quest-Ince again
17.Phat Kat & J Dilla feat. Dabrye-Game over
18.Intercopla Dabrye-Magic says
19.Intercopla Yesterdays New Quintet-KnuckleHead
20.Kaze & 9th Wonder-Soul dojo
21.Quasimoto-Bus ride
22.Looptrop-Fly away
23.Pep Love-Hip Hop my friend
24.PMD feat. Das EFX-Leave your style
25.The U.N.-What they want
26.Black Milk feat. Guilty Simpson-Sound the alarm
27.Slum Village-Disco
28.Lord Quas-Privacy
29.Outrocopla Madlib-MHB’S (Money hungry bitches)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!