Thanks To Bruno


01. Welcome
02. Ease My Mind
03. Letter To The Better feat. Keisha Shontelle
04. Church Vs. State feat. K-Hill
05. Raw Factor 2.0 (Remix)
06. Welcome (Remix)
07. Ease My Mind (Remix)
08. Letter To The Better (Remix)
09. Church Vs. State (Remix) feat. Paul Bunyun
10. Ease My Mind (Bonus Remix)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!