01. Dusty Speakers
02. Monochrome
03. Blind Tiger
04. Before Midnight (feat. Rapsody)
05. Decorated Silence (feat. Open Mike Eagle & Mindsone)
06. Dopamine (Inst.)
07. World of Monsters
08. One of Them (feat. 7eventhirty)
09. The Wind Picked Us Up (Inst.)
10. Smoke Rings
11. Stone Like Me (feat. Has-Lo)
12. Among Thieves (feat. Yu)
13. Bravo Bravado (Inst.)
14. We Were Heroes (feat. DJ Iron)
15. After All

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!