1. Let The Rhythm Hit ‘Em
2. No Omega
3. In the Ghetto
4. Step Back
5. Eric B. Made My Day
6. Run For Cover
7. Untouchables
8. Mahogany
9. Keep ‘Em Eager To Listen
10. Set ‘Em Straight
11. Let The Rhythm Hit ‘em (12 Vocal Version Remix)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!