01: The Slanted Eyed Assassins:Intro
02: The Professional
03: I Came To
04: The Specialist
05: Battleaxe 
06: Faces of Death
07: Triple Crown
08: Zen Speak
09: Beat Training
10: Just An Example
11:Dream of a Warrior (Interlude)
12:The_Professional (DJ_Joolz_Remix)
13: I Came To (Order Remix)
14: Faces of Death (Order Remix)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!