The legendary producer TRUE MASTER and co founder of the WU TANG CLAN releases the highly anticipated album «Master Craftsmen»  to commemorate the 20 year anniversary for all the true hardcore hip hop fans of the Classic WU TANG sound.


01. IGod Master of the Universe
02. Killa Bee Lessons 1-10
03. Strong Arm
04. This is What We Do
05. Batman and Robin
06. 12 Jewels of Life
07. Ear to the Speaker
08. The Awakening
09. Sparkle
10. White Cloud Olympus (1)
11. White Cloud Olympus (2)

Una respuesta a True Master – Master Craftsman (2013)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!