01. There Here Intro
02. Poltergeist (feat. Celph Titled)
03. Here We Go (feat. Wrekonize, Travis Omen & Corbett)
04. R.I.P (feat. Block McCloud)
05. Headstone Skit
06. So Pretty So Cold (feat. Slaine & DJ Waxwork)
07. Resume (feat. Relyks, Travis Omen & Epic)
08. The Message
09. The Vomit Creature Skit
10. They Don’t Drop It (feat. Evil Ebenezer, DZK & DJ Ambi Deck Stress)
11. A Ta Z (feat. Alberta Murderaz)
12. Going Crazy (feat. Madchild, Crookedgenius & D40oz)
13. R.I.P (feat. Block McCloud, SnakTheRipper & DJ Waxwork) [Remix]
14. Best Days (feat. Merkules & Esoteric)
15. Face Pealing Outro

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!