1. Bad Card (ft. Vast Aire)
2. A Glimpse At The Struggle
3. Return Of The B-Boy
4. Live From The Plantation
5. New Man Theme
6. Handouts
7. Status (ft. Insight)
8. Success (ft. Aesop Rock)
9. Daddy Dearest
10. The Now
11. Friends And Neighbors
12. Iron Helix (ft. Insight)
13. Earthcrusher
14. Post Mortem (ft. El-P, Jean Grae, Akrobatik)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!