After the Fall comes the Winter. Ag Da Coroner serves the masses a splendid offering, an aperitif in the form of «Crushed Grapes». An intoxicating 9 song EP that breathes the streets of New York. The orchestral back drop is carefully conducted by the maestro ATG. The featured voices come from Ag’s closest collaborators and help lend additional layers to the robust make up of the project. All this is to wet the pallet, to challenge the senses and ready the mind for «Sip the Nectar» this winter. Enjoy Friends. It was all made for you.
01. Welcome To My World
02. Problem feat. Lord Nez
03. Not Gonna Cry
04. Ghetto Love feat. Lord Nez & M. Reck
05. Luca Brasi (Sleep)
06. Stars Are Born feat. M. Reck
07. What We Have feat. Meyhem Lauren
08. Live From The Cheeta feat. Lord Nez, Nutso, Spit Gemz, Realm Reality & Termanology
09. New York Never Left

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!