1. Understanding (Featuring AZ & Biz Markie)
2. Life Is Like A Dice Game
3. Just Another Day In The Projects
4. Déjà Vu
5. Back To The Grill (Featuring MC Serch,Chubb Rock & Red Hot Lover Tone)
6. Everything Is Real
7. I’m A Villain
8. Number One With A Bullet (Featuring Kool G. Rap & Whiteboy)
9. Nas Will Prevail (It Ain’t Hard To Tell Original)
10. On The Real (Original) (Featuring Akinyele, Screwball, & Cormega)
11. Live At The BBQ (Featuring Fatal & Akinyele)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!