1. Majik’s Theme 2005
2. Skinny Girls (Eat Some Food)
3. Just A Feelin’ feat. Celph Titled
4. Deranged Barber
5. Stuck Up (Stick ‘Em Remix) feat. Celph Titled & Eternia
6. Chicks Don’t Mind feat. louis logic
7. Chum the Skrilla Guerilla (Skit)
8. Baldwin Brothers feat. Celph Titled
9. Nasty Toes
10. Florida Celebrities feat. Jade Foxx
11. Welcome to Hell (Skit)
12. Real Villains feat. Celph Titled, Guttamouf & Lord Digga
13. The Show With No Name Promo
14. Extra Thug Sauce (J-Zone Remix) feat. Guttamouf & Celph Titled
15. Ap’s Intermission
16. All That
17. Who What When Where feat. Celph Titled
18. Stick ‘Em (Onyx Mix)
19. Shit is Real (Skit)
20. Pause Tape Champion Outro


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!