1. MC’s MC’s MC’s
2. Back To Basics
3. Now The Purpose
4. Much Respect
5. Like This Like That
6. What Can U Dooo?
7. Best Of Success
8. Type Of Place To Raise Kids
9. Niggas Know I Drop
10. Mind State
11. To The Beat Y’All
12. Crushed By Your Dreams
13. One Fo Da Money
14. U Gonna Miss Me
15. All Time Sun Shine
16. Satisfaction

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!