01. The Live & Die (Intro)
02. They Kill
03. The Dead Zone
04. Explosion (Remix)
05. Power of the Temple
06. They Arrived
07. The Secret Reality
08. Rebellious Youth
09. Southwest Corruption (ft. Young Solow & 3rd Eye the Anomaly)
10. Dark Clouds Gather
11. Fallout Weaponry (Remix)
12. Hunted Circles (Remix)
13. Old Methods (ft. One Man Army, Sinister Stricken, Lone Ninja) – Cuts by DJ Vinoss
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!