01 Frantik The God Intro
02 Straight Outta Empire
03 Ice Pick Rap ft. Frantik.
04 Fuck With the Squad ft. Kollision, Frantik & Grimface
05 We Here Now
06 Eyes Wide Shut
07 Livin’ Legends ft. Decipher
08 One 2 Da Dome ft. J-Spliff
09 Swizz Beats Freestyle
10 Vocal Artillery ft. J-Spliff
11 The Ressurection ft. IrateFam
12 Broken Dreams (Prod. by Frantik)
13 The Game Is Mine
14 Path of Destruction
15 Deep Cover ’08
16 On Tha Rize ft. Frantik
17 You Cant Stop Us

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!