Props to Maradona


01 Looks Like A Job For…
02 How U Get A Record Deal?
03 Chocolate City
04 Prelude
05 The Beef Is On
06 Stop Shammin’
07 Brother Man, Brother Man
08 Rest In Peace
09 Very Special
10 Here Comes Kane, Scoob And Scrap
11 Niggaz Never Learn
12 Give It To Me
13 ‘Nuff Respect (Remix)
14 Finale


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!