01 Taste Of Chocolate (Intro)
02 Cause I Can Do It Right
03 It’s Hard Being The Kane
04 Who Am I (feat. Gamilah Shabazz)
05 Dance With The Devil
06 No Damn Good
07 All Of Me (feat. Barry White)
08 Keep ‘Em On The Floor (feat. Bar)
09 Mister Pitiful
10 Put Your Weight On It
11 Big Daddy vs Dolemite (feat. Rud)
12 Down The Line
13 Taste Of Chocolate (Exit)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!