1. That’s What It Is
2. Who Am I? (God)
3. But She’s Not My G
4. Damn It Feels Good
5. Mash Up the Mic
6. Walk On
7. U Fi Listen
8. Shy Country Girl
9. On the Rise
10. Mom Dukes
11. Silencer
12. Stuff Ya’ Love to Bang Ya’ Head To

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!