1.Writing With The Shadows Diract Beats 02:46
2.Who Gon Ride Anno Domini 02:31
3.Suicide prod. by Anno Domini 03:37
4.How You Doing Flawless 01:56
5.Numb To It All Ear To The Beats 03:24
6.Lyrical Contact ft. Porta Rich & Balboa Narco 03:32
7.Anticipation J Dot 02:17
8.Excellence ft. Ap The Mayor The Chemist 04:36
9.No Mans Land ft. Noman Dice Diract Beats 03:19
10.Selling Your Soul ft. Embassy Elite (Tydro & Snype) & Tragic 03:57
11.Understand Why ft. Realest Reeken 2Deep 02:43
12.The World Is Cold Black Light Music 03:15
13.Talk To Em Stu Bangas 03:09
14.Life Support ft. Flash Stu Bangas 04:06
15.Remind You 10:05 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!