1.GunSmoke&BrainMatter (The Prelude) 03:03
2.Voices 03:15
3.The God Delusion (ft Sleep) 03:45
4.Madness 03:04
5.City of Rain (Cuts By DJ Madhandz) 03:37
6.Inside Her 04:05
7.Revolver 03:43
8.Message In The Bottle (Interlude) 01:47
9.Clockwork (Cuts by DJ TMB) 03:49
10.I Hate You (ft. Drew Bless) 03:10
11.Ghost 02:51
12.I Against I (ft. Speciez) 03:10
13.Rise 02:38
14.Khan is Dead (Outerlude) 01:56 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!