01. Intro
02. Nosebleed ft Vinnie Paz
03. Mad Ammo ft Celph Titled & F.T.
04. Body The Heat ft Ruste Juxx & Rock
05. High Ranking ft Timbo King
06. Crazy Man ft Block McCloud & Celph Titled
07. Chains ft Wu-Tang Clan
08. Return Of The Renaissance ft Heaven Razah
09. Three Greats ft Kool G Rap & Reef The Lost Cauze
10. Renaissance 2.0 ft Hellrazah Timbo King & Tragedy Khadafi
11. Uncommon Valor ft Jedi Mind Tricks
12. Black & White ft Timbo King
13. Till My Heart Stops ft 8-Off The Assassin aka Agallah
14. Cunt Classic ft The Notorious B.I.G. 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!