1 Lessons
2 Casanova (Fly Guy)
3 A Star Is Born
4 Chains (feat. Killah Priest & Masta Killa)
5 Dumb
6 On The Block
7 How Low
8 Mitch Blood Green (Interlude)
9 Midnight Thud
10 Black And White (feat. Timbo King)
11 Brawl
12 Die, Rugged Man, Die
13 Pick My Gun Up (Skit)
14 Da’ Girlz, They Luv Me
15Make Luv (Outro) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!