1.Bury You With Satan
2.World Gone Mad
3.Light My Fire
4.Circle Of Tyrants Featuring – Captain Carnage, Goretex, Ill Bill, Mr. Hyde
5.Dead Body Disposal
6.You’re All Dying
7.All Hotties Eat The Jizz
9.12 King Pimp Commandments
10.Gory Days
11.Poetry In The Streets Featuring – Ill Bill
12.Don’t Try To Ruin It Featuring – Kid Joe
13.One Way Or Another
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!