1-History Of Strange (Chapter 1) (Produced By Sean Strange)
2-Truth By Lethal Injection (Prod.& Cuts by DJ Young C)
3-Real Hip Hop (Produced By Sean Strange)
4-Blood Stream ft Nature,Little Vic & ODoub of NGP (Produced By Snowgoons)
5-Fade To Grey (Produced By Vampts)
6-You Aint Nothin (SKIT)
7-Heat Seekers ft Swifty McVay of D12 & NGP (Produced By Sean Strange)
8-Cant Be Worse (Produced By Sean Strange)
9-United Nation Of Creeps ft Bundy (Produced By Snowgoons)
10-Losing Streak ft Salomé (Produced & Arranged By_ Sean Strange)
11-I Wanna Kill You ft NGP (Produced By Life & Death Productions)
12-Conversing Mirrors (Produced By Sean Strange)
13-Big Apples Worms ft Ice Water,Nutso & Talmer Dalbay (Produced by Thug Music).mp3
14-The Need ft Scott G (Produced By Sean Strange)
15-Something Awful ft Bizzy Bone of Bone Thugs N Harmony,Bizarre (D12) & Fury of The Weirdo Movement & MadeCipha (Produced By Hala X)
16-Temporary Pain (Produced By Sean Strange)
17-Famous – ODoub of NGP (Produced By Mighty Fuzz Young) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!