This EP is the third and final part to the three disc trilogy (ONLY GODZ RELATE and LUCIFER being the first two) created as a fillers between Poetic’s «VONPOEVII» album, and his upcoming 13th solo album titled «JUDAS ISCARIOT» set to drop early 2014. This 7 Track EP will be a free download project for all the listeners who’ve been supporting Poetic through all these years of making music. Higher Elevation.

01. Intro / Dogma
02. Rasputin
03. Devil’s Twilight
04. Vivid Midnight
05. Abomination
06. Bemoan
07. Outro / Serendipity (ft. Aster)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!