1.Nothing is Without Reason Intro
2.The Reincarnation Cycle of All My Lifetimes Combined
3.If it Bleeds, We can kill it
6.Cinders Interlude
7.Sabotagers Invaders Maurauders
8.Never Steer Yourself into The Wrong Direction
9.Symbiotic Midi-Chlorians
10.Telekinetically Saved the Earth From Asteroids
11.War Nigga World Conqueror
12.Classified interlude
13.Fire Burns
14.Eleven Swords
15.Only You


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!