01 First Floor
02 Rock Rock C’mon
03 Seasons Greetings Ft Sirens Echos
04 Heart Ft Destro Of Old Dominion
05 Consider It Ft Pageone Of Lojique
06 Relax Urself
07 Lobby Ft Hipknotics
08 Elevator Music
09 Organic
10 Heir Borne Ft Ohmega Watts Of Lightheaded
11 Laugh Track
12 How Ya Livin Ft Malachi Perez, Deep6
13 Contingent
14 Good Will Chopping Ft Redcloud
15 Oblivious Enlight Ft Braille
16 No Mic For Thai Ft Hipknotics

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!