Z-Sides Vol 1 cover art

1. Claims Never Made
2. Wicked Weather (Feat: Dirtbag Dan)
3. Dream Dead
4. Stone Cold Soldiers
5. The Slums of Life
6. The Junction
7. HighTimes (Feat: ThunderHut)
8. Rhyme Makin’
9. Nothing to Loose (Feat: Mycon)
10. One Drink At A Time
11. The Apology (Feat: P.Kim)
12. The Story of Old Ray
13. My Head Is Gone
14. Stop! Nobody Move (Feat: Ex-I,Roch)
15. Black Saturday
16. Gutterbound
17. That’s It

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!