01 Intro/Live & Direct(feat. Lord Tariq & Royce Da 5’9»)
02 Devastatin’…That’s Us! (feat. Black Moon & Lord Have Mercy)
03 Hell Yeah, Oh Yeah (feat. Billy Flames)
04 Hustler’s Theme (feat. The Last Emperor)
05 Bentleys & Bitches (feat. Jayo Felony & Ras Kass)
06 Best At That (feat. Diamond D)
07 Extreme Situation (feat. Cocoa Brovaz & Blackhearted Skavangers)
08 Open (feat. Caron Wheeler & Pete Rock)
09 Take That (feat. Flipmode Squad & Vinia Mojica)
10 Drama (feat. Shadez Of Brooklyn)
11 The Anti-Love Movement (feat. Talib Kweli & Total)
12 How We Ride (feat. Heather B & Freddie Foxxx)
13 Shut Da Fuck Up (feat. Apani B Fly & What What)
14 Thug Love (feat. Naughty By Nature)
15 Let’s Talk About It (T.R.O.Y. Remix) (feat. Krumbsnatcha)/Outro
16 Ghetto 2 Ghetto (feat. Tefelar Cordell) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!