1.Introducing The Future
2.From The Outside
3.Spit Shine
4. Willing
5.Black Magic
6.Oh Geez
7.Punch Drunk
8.Killing With Kindness
9.Beat The Rap
10.Natural Selection
11.All You Can Eat
13.Body Double
14.And It Was Good
15.Where Amazing Happens Producer 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!