1.Intro-32 Days
2.Night And Day Featuring – Aishe, MCD
3.Shoutz (As We Pass Through)
4.The Titan Four Featuring – Big. P, Extremists, Skeme
5.The Juks Featuring – Rodney P
6.Move Like Giants Featuring – 2ice, MCD, Vee
7.Watch Your Back Featuring – Bury Crew
8.Who’s That Girl Featuring – Rosita Lynch
9.Linguistix Featuring – Rosita Lynch, Silent Eclipse
10.Infinity Featuring – Rokiah, Serious
11.Zoothed 209
12.4010 Featuring – MCD
13.Vibekiller Featuring – Scare-Electric
14.Pornographic Memory
15.Feel Me Featuring – Intenz
16.Buddha Bling, Buddha Bow
17.Trouble In Here Featuring – Jimmy Lyons
18.Cyberglass (A Better Tomorrow?) Featuring – Lee Hudson
19.Charras Wrexus Featuring – Greaser Leo. B  
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!