1.Christ The King
2.My Return (Bronx War Story 2)
3.On Lock Featuring – Supreme Just
4.Peace & Love Featuring – AllahWise
5.Pressure Featuring – Black Just
6.4 Directions Featuring – Big Supreme, Bitter Knight, K-Bar Allah
7.Born Skit
8.The Anthem
9.Blood In My Eye Featuring – K-Bar Allah
10.Money To Spend
11.Put A Hit Out & I Did It
12.Underground Degree Featuring – Allahwise, Big Supreme
13.State The Factz Featuring – Big Supreme, Bitter Knight, Chimsaw  

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!