1.Newport Authority Intro 00:56
2.Skoob of Das Efx «How I Get Down» Remix 03:53
3.Special Teamz «1 Call» 03:23
4.Masta Ace Interlude 00:20
5.Masta Ace ft. Big Noyd ‘Do It Man» 02:29
6.Large Professor «The Radar» 04:47
7.Grand Daddy I.U. «Veteran» 03:01
8.Torae «Good God» Interlude 01:24
9.Kool G. Rap & D.V. Alias Khryst «Hood Tales» 04:03
10.Boot Camp Clik «He Gave His Life» 04:49
11.Boot Camp Clik «Hate All You Want» 03:25
12.Brooklyn Academy «The Growler» 03:39
13.O.C. Interlude 00:26
14.Skyzoo «Block Sh*t» 02:55
15.Kardinal Offishall «War» 03:55
16.O Dot Allstars ft. Catalyst, Copywrite, Tage & Kingdom «U Must» 03:47
17.Torae «Casuality» 03:46
18.Supernatural Interlude 00:14
19.Rasco «What Happened To The Game» 03:32
20.Not A F*cking Game Interlude 00:26
21.Block McCloud ft. Jean Grae «All A Game» 04:15
22.Brand Nubian Interlude 00:20
23.Sadat X ft. Boss Money «If You» 03:48
24.Pumpkinhead ft. Roc Marciano (of The UN) «Swordfish» Remix 02:54
25.Boot Camp Clik «Yeah» 04:17
26.Pumpinkhead ft. Arch Rival «Swordfish» 03:13 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!