Props To Falk


01. Nightmare Concert (feat. M.O.P. & Theweberjosh)
02. The Paragraph Chemist (feat. Rakim)
03. The Invaders (feat. War Generalz, Pariah Rebel & Masta of Ceremoniez)
04. Extortion (feat. Fat Joe)
05. Game Over (feat. Bigg Limn, Pryme Prolifik & Tre L)
06. Maximum Security (feat. Kool G Rap & Talib Kweli)
07. NY Giants (feat. Sean Price, Royal Flush & Danegurous)
08. Sacred Science (feat. Verbal Godz)
09. Superior Wordplay (feat. Absoulut Karnage & Marcanum X)
10. F*ck That (feat. Channel Live)
11. Solitude (feat. Joell Ortiz, Mark Deez, Infinito 2017 & SyckSyllables 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!