Props To Falk


1. Intro (King Asiatic Allah)
2. Without You
3. Dem Get Murda
4. No Good
5. I Know I’m Reckless
6. Presume The Unpredictable (feat. Roc Marciano)
7. Gems
8. Men Of Honor (feat. Relentless)
9. Time To Ponder
10. The Annointed
11. Vantage Point
12. Beatbox Interlude (feat. Choppa Tha Beatboxa)
13. Wild Militants
14. Foul Thesis (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
15. Verge Of Defeat (feat. Killah Priest)
16. Aura Snatchers (Remix)  

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!