Props to Tuckdragon «The Diggin’ Master»


1. It Went This Way
2. Be First
3. Goin’ Outta Control
4. The Land of Lakes
5. Follow Me Now
6. Don’t Go to Bed Mad at Me
7. Build It Up
8. Precious Time
9. Simply Broken Down
10. Reveal Yourself
11. Two Sides
12. I Give You
13. Wood Worker
14. Intercontinental Grand Dragon’s
15. Excuse Me (Do You Come Here Often?)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!