01.Verbalize [DJ Spinna Remix]
02.I Don’t Give A Fuck
04.Raw Skills [Da Beatminerz Mix] (w. Aquasky)
05.Capacity Blown
06.Mic to Mic
07.The Reunion (Ft. Big Twan)
08.I Don’t Give A Whut: I Don’t Give A Fuck Pt. 2
09.Execution Expert
10.The Hellgate»Rebel (Ft, Big Twan)
11.Verbalize [Creators Mix]
12.Timeless Piece
14.Live Shit (Ft. El Da Sensei, PaceWon & Diamond)
15.The Reunion [Peanut Butter Wolf Mix]
16.It’s Like That (Ft. Q-Major, M.G.M. & Tru)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!