01. Intro feat. Shylow
02. Fame For President feat. Lil Fame (cuts by Shylow)
03. Double eXXecution feat. Torae & Ruste Juxx
04. Terrified feat. Big Gutta & Jaysaun
05. Gospel Rap feat. Malcolm & Martin
06. What’s Wrong feat. Rakim
07. Back To Work feat. Artifacts (cuts by Shylow)
08. Nite & Day feat. Big Daddy Kane (cuts by Shylow)
09. Long & Winding Road feat. First Division & Large Professor
10. BK 2 NJ feat. Das EFX (cuts by DJ Revolution)
11. That Shit feat. MidaZ The BEAST
12. Stand Up (Remix) feat. Tragedy Khadafi, Lil Fame, Adrian Younge & The Delfonics
13. Cur$ed (What’s Wrong Remix) feat. Rakim & Reggie B.
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!