1.The Coming (Intro) 
2.Do My Thing 
3.Everything Remains Raw 
4.Abandon Ship  
5.Woo-Hah!! Got You All in Check 
6.It’s a Party 
7.Hot Fudge 
8.Ill Vibe 
9.Flipmode Squad Meets Def Squad 
10.Still Shining 
11.Keep It Movin 
12.The Finish Line 
13.The End of the World (Outro)  
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!