01: Lucci [Produced by Six July] 
02: Shine [Produced by Six July] 
03: City Lights [Produced by Havoc] 
04: What Thugs Do FEAT DJ Rogers Jnr:, and Puff [Produced by Six July] 
05: Heist of the Century FEAT Killa Sin [Produced by DJ Muggs] 
06: Fifth Disciple [Produced by 4th Disciple] 
07: Now Y [Produced by Six July] 
08: Spring Water FEAT Raekwon [Produced by Raekwon, co-produced by Six July] 
09: 4 Souls Shotti Screwface [Produced by Six July] 
10: Street Life FEAT Tekitha [Produced by Six July] 
11: Love FEAT Maia Campbell [Produced by 4th Disciple] 
12: Figaro Chain FEAT Havoc [Produced by Havoc] 
13: Polluted Wisdom [Produced by The RZA] 
14: Gun Rule  [Produced by Six July] 
15: Element of Surprise  FEAT Masta Killa, and U-God [Produced by 4th Disciple] 
16: Az The World Turnz FEAT and Raekwon [Produced by 4th Disciple] 
17: Wu-Blood Kin  Feat12 O’Clock, and Ghostface Killah[Produced by Six July] 
18: I Want It All [Produced by Six July]  

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!