01. Still Diggin Wit Buck
02. The People’s Champ
03. Definition of a Rap Flow (featuring Amille Bruun)
04. Learn Truth (featuring Talib Kweli)
05. Bang Boogie
06. Tom Thum
07. Holla-Loo-Yuh (featuring Tech N9ne and Krizz Kaliko)
08. Media Midgets
09. Shoot Me in the Head
10. Legends Never Die (Daddy’s Halo)
11. The Dangerous Three (featuring Masta Ace and Brother Ali)
12. Luv to Fuk (featuring Eamon)
13. Underground Hits (featuring Hopsin)
14. Laugh, Clown, Laugh
15. Sam Peckinpah (featuring Sadat X and Vinnie Paz)
16. Outro
17. Still Get Through The Day (featuring Eamon)
18. Make You Famous (featuring Block McCloud) (Bonus Track) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!