1.Crazy [Produced By The Clifftop Vandalz] 02:10
2.Clinically Sick [Produced By C-Lance & Cuts By DJ TMB] 04:06
3.No Going Back [Produced By JBeat Of The Neckbreakerz] 02:49
4.Knuckles Bust [Produced By Tucky Beats] 03:13
5.Open Wounds [Produced By FAz & Cuts By DJ Madhandz] 02:57
6.Sober [Produced By JBeat Of The Neckbreakerz] 02:03
7.Let’em Know [Produced By The Clifftop Vandalz] 03:39
8.Russian Roulette [Produced By JBeat Of The Neckbreakerz & Cuts By DJ Madhandz] 03:13
9.Hard Times [Produced By Crown Of Grim Reaperz] 02:49
10.A Matter Of Time [Produced By Say Cuattro & Cuts By DJ Madhandz] 02:52
11.Wake The Dead [Produced By Tucky Beats] 02:55
12.One Man [Produced By JBL The Titan & Cuts By DJ Madhandz] 02:33
13.Radio Play [Produced By C-Lance] 02:43
14.Seize The Moment [Produced By The Clifftop Vandalz] 02:52 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!