Props to dez


01. The Final Prophecy (Intro)
02. Days of Deception
03. Divine Warriors
04. The Final Hour (feat. Killah Priest)
05. Righteous Renegades (feat. Chief Kamachi)
[00:49] 06. RR Interlude
07. Death By Murder
08. Panic Button (feat. Danny Diablo)
[05:25] 09. Lakes of Fire
10. Feast of All Feasts (feat. Shi 360)
11. Days of Deception (Remix)
12. Divine Warriors (Remix)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!