01. Introduction
02. Young Gully feat. Whatzhisface & Statik Selektah (prod. by Harry Fraud)
03. M16 (prod. by Ill Bill)
04. I Attack (prod. by Ill Bill)
05. Muzzle The Nose (prod. by Harry Fraud)
06. Brooklyn Cats
07. Howie Made Me Do It feat. Cyn Roc & E. Dot
08. The Drug Dealer
09. In Da Hood feat. Cyn Roc
10. Straight Illin’ feat. Skam2
11. Ya’ll Wont See Me feat. Cyn Roc & Q-Unique
12. Gangster Rap Remix (prod. by ATG)
13. Fathers Of Violence (prod. by ATG) 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!