01. Return Of The Bang Bang
02. Turn It Up (ft. Pete Rock)
03. In Da Jungle (ft. AG)
04. Nuclear Bomb
05. Still On Deck (ft. Twan)
06. Roll That (ft. Rhymefest)
07. Wherever (ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
08. Swerv (ft. Swerv)
09. Pray (ft. Kurupt, Umi, M-1 (of Dead Prez) & Sir Jinx)
10. We Kewl (ft. Twan & Sean Black)
11. Knock Me Down (ft. Kim)
12. Long Years (ft. Grand Puba & Lord Jamar)
13. Bargain With The Devil (ft. Vast Aire)
14. Everybody Know (ft. Money Boss Players)
15. X And Bill (ft. Ill Bill)
16. Last Time Out (ft. Twan & Sean Black) 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!