01. God Is Back
02. What Did I Do?
03. The Daily News
04. Back To New York
05. Come On Down (Remix)(Feat Money Boss Players)
06. The Great Diamond D (Feat Heltah Skeltah)
07. Interlude
08. Experience (Why Dont You?) (Feat Edo G.)
09. Help Yourself
10. Have A Good Life
11. Creep
12. Ge-Ology Beat (Feat Gina Vegas)
13. Shout (Feat Agallah)
14. Stack Up (Feat Agallah)
15. Shine (Feat Money Boss Players)
16. Outro (NY Fanfare) 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!