01. Carbon Copy’s Phony Art Pub Scam
02. High With Friends
03. I Love Lucy
04. Can’t Come Plain
05. Wrong I’m Write
06. ADHD Quality
07. Being For The Benefit of Mr Write!
08. Sitar Happens
09. When I’m (In The) Six (One) Four
10. Read A…
11. Good Mourning (Wake Yo Punk Ass Up!)
12. Scratch Johnson’s Reprise
13. Your Life In A Day 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!